Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glisel Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glisel Jimenez

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Wilber Rodríguez

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, firstly very professional and especially Mrs. Luz very attentive with a lot of availability to help 100% recommended Thank you blessings (Original) Muy buena atencion primeramente muy profesional y en especial la Sra Luz muy atenta con mucha disponibilidad para ayudar 100% recomendado Gracias bendiciones"

Anya Gunewardena

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glisel and Luz showcased their expertise and professionalism when handling our matters. They facilitated a smooth process and made our experience with them extremely positive. Their eagerness to answer questions and provide great customer care is a reason why we continue to use their services."

Jill Levine

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Luz at Glisel Jimenez. She makes everything so easy and worry free."

LUZ VARGAS

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 30 years. During the leadership that my agency has had with the administrator Gisel Jimenez and the group of agents that support her location in the city of Summit, New Jersey, we have found a family that cares about its clients in a very professional and humane way, and this does not it happens easily. When users can identify with the people who help us to have support for our auto coverage needs, it is great that you get to know the agents who serve in the agencies by their names (like our appreciated Luz Ponce who has been in this agency for over 24 years helping in the community), and this is achieved through good communication and customer service."

Elizabeth Salazar

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Daniela, she took her time to be as helpful to me which I really appreciated. Very professional and friendly"

Victoria Luna

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"the team was very helpful and professional. i was very impressed with the positive attitudes they had in attending to others as well, seems like a great healthy environment!"

Alexa

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service."

Nelson Ortiz

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The welcoming environment and attention to detail at this State Farm office is second to none. Glisele Jimenez and her solid team are a pleasure to work with. Our agent, Luz Poncedeleon, is just fantastic. Her attention to detail and ability to clearly explain all policies, along with their overall benefits, is something we greatly appreciate. Luz takes her time to make sure you are getting the best coverage possible and most importantly, is wonderful at making sure all your policies are providing you and your family the maximum benefits and discounts. Thank you, Luz and the rest of the Glisele Jimenez State Farm Team. We look forward to many more years of excellent service."

Natalia Cavagneri

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Luz Maria Ponce De León for helping me find an auto insurance. You are amazing and Kind! You work with such a patience and dedication for your clients and that was very important to me."

Edrice Jones

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa was extremely helpful to me with regards to switching and bundling. She is very knowledgeable and responds very quickly to my questions. She followed up with me every step of the way and walk me through what is expected. I highly recommend Vanessa Christie to any who is looking or new or looking to switch their insurance companies."

Elk Peterkin

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vanessa Christie is the perfect agent! She's very efficient, professional, and very informative. Even though I requested auto insurance, she offered and explained other insurance plans such as rental and life insurance. When I have questions in regards to my policy her responses are returned expeditiously. Customer service I experienced with Agent Vanessa Christie was just simply outstanding , she will be one of the many reasons I’ll have longevity with State Farm."

B.R. Ramaprasad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions in regard why my Home Insurance policy premium went up. Alyssa Roman from this office made inquiries and took the chance to review all the insurance such as auto, umbrella etc., I have with State Farm. She was exceptional in all aspects. Polite and professional. I have been a customer for almost 50 years and I can't ask for more. Highly recommend this place."

Teacher BL 5A (楊秀琴 Sophia Yang)

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vanessa N. Christie is as good as it gets for an agent. She's been the most efficient, patient and detail-oriented professional."

Frances Murdolo

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Luz was polite, knowledgeable and efficient in reviewing my coverage. Thank you for years of service!"

Daniel Vorhaus

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and experience with this office, especially Luz who has handled all of our questions and requests with tremendous professionalism and helpfulness, even during the middle of a pandemic. We recently moved to the area and there were so many "administrative" tasks to take care of. Most of them were at various times frustrating / painful, but working with State Farm has been ease and seamless throughout. Very satisfied!"

Alex kh Kh

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Vanessa"

Alex Kh

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"High-quality service Thank you, Vanessa"

Alex Kk

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Vanessa, for your help Excellent professional service (Amir)"

King The king

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

No Id

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional"

Louis Price

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professional service. Vanessa C. was simply outstanding. Her cognitive, communicative, technical and interpersonal skills has set the standard for others to emulate. I unequivocally recommend Vanessa C for your insurance needs!"

Alexander Andrianov

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to this agency over 3 years ago and since day one I'm happy with professionalism and customer oriented approach working with Luz Poncedeleon. Almost every time I contact to Luz I learn something new because she explains all options in so clear way that after that it is only up to you what to select. I'm confident I have the best value for the price I pay. It is worth to mention that accident claim processing is very smooth very quick with minimum efforts from customer."

Luis S.

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this agency for well over 10yrs! I have NEVER had a single issue with them. Very professional, no pressure at all, down to earth & an overall pleasure to deal with. My Agent Luz P. Is hands down thee very best in the business. You surely will not regret joining the team!"

Alvin Gonzales

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 20 years and have the pleasure of working with Glisel Jimenez and her team. Particularly, I've dealt with Luz Poncedeleon and she has been absolutely wonderful. With her expertise, she always finds a way to get me the best coverage for my needs. She has also offered many other services, which in turn, resulted in a discount for my policies. Luz and the other agents will spend quality time with you. You won't be disappointed. Thanks again!"

Veronica Torres

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband and I had the opportunity of working with Luz Poncedeleon on our home and car insurance policies. Luz is a seasoned professional in her field! Her attention to detail, sense of urgency and expertise was so appreciated. She provided the coverage that we needed at a favorable cost and guided us thru the transition process, which she made seamless. She was a pleasure to work with and we will definitely refer her to our family and friends."