Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glisel Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glisel Jimenez

4.8 out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wilber Rodríguez

Wilber Rodríguez

September 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anya Gunewardena

Anya Gunewardena

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jill Levine

Jill Levine

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with Luz at Glisel Jimenez. She makes everything so easy and worry free."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Salazar

Elizabeth Salazar

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Daniela, she took her time to be as helpful to me which I really appreciated. Very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Victoria Luna

Victoria Luna

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"the team was very helpful and professional. i was very impressed with the positive attitudes they had in attending to others as well, seems like a great healthy environment!"
Profile photo of Alexa

Alexa

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people and service."
Profile photo of Natalia Cavagneri

Natalia Cavagneri

February 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Luz Maria Ponce De León for helping me find an auto insurance. You are amazing and Kind! You work with such a patience and dedication for your clients and that was very important to me."
Profile photo of Edrice Jones

Edrice Jones

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B.R. Ramaprasad

B.R. Ramaprasad

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Teacher BL 5A (楊秀琴 Sophia Yang)

Teacher BL 5A (楊秀琴 Sophia Yang)

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ms. Vanessa N. Christie is as good as it gets for an agent. She's been the most efficient, patient and detail-oriented professional."
Profile photo of Frances Murdolo

Frances Murdolo

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agent Luz was polite, knowledgeable and efficient in reviewing my coverage. Thank you for years of service!"
Profile photo of Alex kh Kh

Alex kh Kh

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Vanessa"
Profile photo of Amir Khudoyberdiev

Amir Khudoyberdiev

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"High-quality service Thank you, Vanessa"
Profile photo of Alex Kk

Alex Kk

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Vanessa, for your help Excellent professional service (Amir)"
Profile photo of Amir The king

Amir The king

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"
Profile photo of No Id

No Id

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional"
Profile photo of Louis Price

Louis Price

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding professional service. Vanessa C. was simply outstanding. Her cognitive, communicative, technical and interpersonal skills has set the standard for others to emulate. I unequivocally recommend Vanessa C for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Luis S.

Luis S.

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5